Site Navigation


Contact HACK2007

Computer Tips

Internet Tricks

Orkut Hacking Tricks

Google Search Tips

Keyboard Shortcuts

Registry Tricks Hacks

Mobile Phone Tips

PC Security Tips

Stop Hair Fall Tips

Quick Beauty Tips

Remove Annoying delete Confirmation Messages in windows

              Although not strictly a performance tweak I love this fix as it makes my machine 'feel' faster. I hate the annoying 'are you sure?' messages that XP displays, especially if I have to use a laptop touchpad to close them. To remove these messages:

1. Right-click on the 'Recycle Bin' on the desktop and then click 'Properties'

2. Clear the 'Display Delete Confirmation Dialog' check box and click 'Ok'

If you do accidentally delete a file don't worry as all is not lost. Just go to your Recycle Bin and 'Restore' the file.

Latest and Most Viewed Articles


Maintaining your computer to keep it working healthy.


Increase Your RAM and so system speed

Free up your computer RAM to increase speed.


Increase Bittorent Download Speed

Tweak to increase bittorent p2p download speed.


Top Ten Tips To Improve System Speed

Top most 10 computer tips to speedup or boost PC


Top 20 Tips To Keep Your System Faster

Top 20 Computer tips to make your machine fast.

Support Us 

Add Our Banner to your web site or promote me in your email signature. Just simply copy and paste the source below to link Back to Us..

Computer Tips Tricks